Cover: U2: PopMart Live from Mexico City Rating: 0
16 mei 2015


Regisseur:David Mallet
Theater Verschijning:1997
Studio:PolyGram Video
Genre:Music, Concerts
Prijzen:1 nomination
Geluid:Dolby Digital


A concert film capturing legendary Irish rock band U2's 1997 Popmart Tour live in Mexico City
1 Pop Muzik
2 Mofo
3 I Will Follow
4 Gone
5 Even Better Than the Real Thing
6 Last Night on Earth
7 Until the End of the World
8 New Year's Day
9 Pride (In the Name of Love)
10 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11 All I Want Is You
12 Desire
13 Staring at the Sun
14 Sunday Bloody Sunday
15 Bullet the Blue Sky
16 Please
17 Where the Streets Have No Name
18 Lemon (Perfecto Mix)
19 Discothèque
20 If You Wear That Velvet Dress
21 With or Without You
22 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
23 Mysterious Ways
24 One
25 Wake Up Dead Man


Bono ... Himself - Vocals
Adam Clayton ... Bass
Larry Mullen Jr. ... Drums
The Edge ... Guitar